It’s Been Busy…

...

8 October 2010

Uh-oh.  I seem to be lapsing into once weekly posting here.  It’s been a busy fall, folks.  But hopefully I’ll get my head above water any minute now…

And speaking of water, I will now distract you with photos of places I’ve visited recently.  Moments of repose in the midst of fall fluster…

From the ferry at Vineyard Haven, Martha’s Vineyard (notice the Black Dog flag)

*

My own black dog, enjoying the sun on the ferry

*

View of the IAC building from the Highline (NYC) at night

*

The Highline at night (I forget how magical it is, a truly inspired urban space)

Leave a Reply

